Toyota Central Asia

Parts , Accessories

Let’s face it, you’ve got better things to worry about than your vehicle. By sticking with Toyota Genuine Parts when it’s time for a routine replacement, you can have the peace of mind knowing you are using parts engineered and designed specifically for your Toyota.

Genuine parts

genuineparts_img

Oil & Filters

You can trust Toyota Motor Oils and Filters to help protect your engine and keep it running at its best.

genuineparts_img

Coolants & Cleaners

Toyota coolants prevent overheating of your engine and other components, while Toyota cleaners keep things running smoothly by cleaning your Toyota from the inside

genuineparts_img

Batteries & Belts

Toyota Premium Batteries and Genuine Spark Plugs supply electric energy to your vehicle, while the Toyota Genuine Belt synchronizes the rotation of the camshaft and the crankshaft.

Accessories

So you’ve decided on purchasing a Toyota, and now it’s time to outfit your new car or truck. Toyota Accessories are your best choice for a number of reasons.

genuineparts_img

Tub Style All Season Floor Mats

Toyota Tub Style All Season Floor Mats offer superior protection for your vehicle’s interior. They fully cover the floor and surrounding edges on all sides, trapping water, mud, and debris to keep carpets clean and dry. They will not crack or harden in freezing weather and are equipped with a one piece rear mat for complete coverage.

genuineparts_img

TRD Dual Exhaust

Introducing the new TRD performance exhaust system for Tundra. A full cat-back dual exhaust that delivers twice the rumble at a very affordable price. We’ve carefully tuned the system to deliver an aggressive sound without any drone or vibration inside the cab around town, on the highway or while towing.

genuineparts_img

Paint Protection Film

Toyota Genuine Paint Protection Film (PPF) helps protect the front end of your vehicle against everything from stone chips and scratches to harsh ultraviolet (UV) radiation. PPF is backed by a 7-year limited warranty, giving you protection you can count on, and can also be included in the finance or lease of your vehicle.

Anxious model accessories

×

REQUEST A CALL BACK



CALL
BUTTON

Toyota в Центральной Азии

Запасные части и аксессуары

Придерживаясь оригинальных запчастей Toyota, Вы можете быть спокойны. Что когда пришло время для их замены по регламенту, Вы знаете, что Вы используете детали, спроектированные и разработанные специально для Вашей машины Toyota.

Оригинальные запасные части

genuineparts_img

Масла и фильтры

Вы можете доверять моторным маслам и фильтрам Toyota. Они помогут защитить Ваш двигатель и поддерживать его в наилучшем состоянии.

genuineparts_img

Охлаждающие жидкости и чистящие средства

Охлаждающие жидкости Toyota предотвращают перегрев вашего двигателя и других компонентов. В то время как чистящие средства Toyota обеспечивают бесперебойную работу, помогая очищать Вашу машину изнутри.

genuineparts_img

Аккумуляторы и ремни

Аккумуляторы Toyota Premium и оригинальные свечи зажигания снабжают электроэнергией Ваш автомобиль. А оригинальный ремень Toyota синхронизирует вращение распределительного вала и коленчатого вала.

Аксессуары

Итак, вы решили купить Toyota, и теперь пришло время оборудовать Ваш новый автомобиль или пикап. Аксессуары Toyota — ваш лучший выбор по ряду причин.

genuineparts_img

Всесезонные коврики Tub Style

Всесезонные коврики Toyota Tub Style предлагают превосходную защиту интерьера вашего автомобиля. Они полностью покрывают пол и окружающие края со всех сторон, задерживая воду, грязь и мусор, чтобы ковролан был чистым и сухим. Они не трескаются и не затвердевают в морозную погоду. И оснащены цельным задним ковриком для полного покрытия.

genuineparts_img

Двойной выхлоп TRD

Представляем новую высокопроизводительную выхлопную систему TRD для Tundra. Двухканальный выхлоп с полной отдачей, обеспечивает двойную шумоизоляцию по очень доступной цене. Мы тщательно тюнинговали систему для обеспечения агрессивного звука, без какого-либо жужжания и вибрации в салоне при езде по городу, по шоссе или во время буксировки.

genuineparts_img

Защитная пленка для лакокрасочного покрытия

Оригинальная защитная пленка Toyota (PPF) помогает защитить переднюю часть Вашего автомобиля от всего: от каменных крошек и царапин до сильного ультрафиолетового излучения. На PPF предоставляется 7-летняя гарантия. Обеспечивает защиту, на которую Вы можете положиться. А также может быть включена в стоимость или аренду Вашего автомобиля.

Аксессуары по моделям

×

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ОБРАТНЫЙ ЗВОНОК



КНОПКА
СВЯЗИ